Русские Оригинальные Напитки - STARTEGY


“Original Russian beverages” is a Russian company with the main purpose of searching for, preserving, re-creating and popularizing traditions of national Russian drinks consumption.

The mission of the company is to form a full range of traditional Russian beverages, to create a reputation and a high status of the category throughout the world as well as to change the attitude of Russian consumers to strong alcohol via increasing the cultural level of strong drinks consumption.

Nowadays “Original Russian beverages” owns not only the biggest in Russia, but also a unique library of recipes of various beverages created and constantly enriched during non-stop searches both in archives and via expeditions to the depth of the country.

The company sees itself not only as a classifier and a keeper of a part of Russian culinary and cultural inheritance, but also as a creator of trends in the niche of traditional Russian grain distillates formed by the company.

Русские Оригинальные Напитки - Стратегия

Стратегия

«Русские оригинальные напитки» - российская компания, основной целью деятельности которой является поиск, сохранение, возрождение и популяризация традиций потребления традиционных напитков России.

Миссия компании - формирование полного ассортимента традиционных русских напитков, создание репутации и высокого статуса категории во всем мире и изменение отношения российских потребителей к крепкому алкоголю через повышение культуры употребления крепких напитков.

Сегодня «Русские Оригинальные  Напитки»  владеют не только самой крупной в России, но и  единственной в своем роде библиотекой  рецептов самых разнообразных напитков, созданной и постоянно пополняемой в ходе непрекращающихся поисков как в архивах, так и посредством экспедиций по российской глубинке.

Компания видит себя не только как систематизатор и хранитель части русского кулинарного и культурного наследия, но и как создатель трендов в формируемой компанией нише традиционных русских зерновых дистиллятов.